Railroader preview: bowling

H ere is the 2010-11 Whitehall varsity bowling schedule. All matches start at 4:15 p.m.

 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs. Luzerne

Thursday, Dec. 2  at Fort Edward

Tuesday, Dec. 7   at Schuylerville

Thursday, Dec. 9  at NW and Lake George

Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. Hoosick Falls

Thursday, Dec. 16         vs. North Warren

Tuesday, Dec. 21 at Corinth

Tuesday, Jan. 4    vs. Lake George

Thursday, Jan. 6  vs. Hoosic Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 11  vs. Corinth

Thursday, Jan. 13          vs. Granville

Tuesday, Jan. 18  vs. Fort Edward

Thursday, Jan. 20          vs. Stillwater

Monday, Jan. 24  at Luzerne

Tuesday, Feb. 1    Adk League Tourney

Tuesday, Feb. 8    Adk League Championship

Tuesday, Feb. 15  Class C/D Sectionals

Comments

comments

Read more in this week's Times in newsstands now or click here to read right now with our e-edition.

Tags: , , , , ,

Northshire Freepress – 04/20/18

Northshire_4_20_18.pdf-web.pdf

North Country Freepress – 04/20/18

freepress 4-20-18.pdf-web.pdf

Lakes Region Freepress – 04/20/18

Lakes_4_19_18.pdf-web.pdf

Skene Manor opens for season Saturday

SkeneManor-20100512006-Featured

By Matthew Saari For many people spring heralds longer days, chirping birds, greener trees and warmer temperatures. For Whitehallers, it […]

Granville raises tuition for Vermont students

20180417_073942

By Krystle S. Morey The Granville Board of Education, after considering the loss of designation and other changes in Vermont […]

Whitehall teen charged for ‘terroristic threat’

threat

By Matthew Saari State Police arrested a 14-year-old Whitehall student last week, charging him with making a “terroristic threat,” a […]

Locals eye board seats in three school districts

BOE elections

By Matthew Saari and Krystle S. Morey Whitehall There will be a bit of a race this year as three […]

518 Wheels – 04/19/18

518 Wheels 4-20-18.pdf-web.pdf

North Country Freepress – 04/13/18

FreePress_4_13_18.pdf-web.pdf

Lakes Region Freepress – 04/13/18

Lakes_4_13_18.pdf-web.pdf

Northshire Freepress – 04/13/18

Northshire_4_13_18.pdf-web.pdf

518 Wheels – 04/12/18

518 Wheels 4_13_18.pdf-web.pdf