Railroader preview: bowling

H ere is the 2010-11 Whitehall varsity bowling schedule. All matches start at 4:15 p.m.

 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs. Luzerne

Thursday, Dec. 2  at Fort Edward

Tuesday, Dec. 7   at Schuylerville

Thursday, Dec. 9  at NW and Lake George

Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. Hoosick Falls

Thursday, Dec. 16         vs. North Warren

Tuesday, Dec. 21 at Corinth

Tuesday, Jan. 4    vs. Lake George

Thursday, Jan. 6  vs. Hoosic Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 11  vs. Corinth

Thursday, Jan. 13          vs. Granville

Tuesday, Jan. 18  vs. Fort Edward

Thursday, Jan. 20          vs. Stillwater

Monday, Jan. 24  at Luzerne

Tuesday, Feb. 1    Adk League Tourney

Tuesday, Feb. 8    Adk League Championship

Tuesday, Feb. 15  Class C/D Sectionals

Comments

comments

Read more in this week's Times in newsstands now or click here to read right now with our e-edition.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Weekender 08/29/14

Lakes Region Freepress 08/29/14

North Country Freepress – 08/29/14

Northshire Freepress 08/29/14

Preparations underway for school year in Granville

The 2013-14 school year begins Wednesday and ushers in some significant change within the Granville Central School District. The district […]

Students build community of trust

Transitioning from elementary school to middle school is easily one of the most difficult processes in an adolescent’s life, but […]

Village approves new parking law

Last Tuesday evening the Whitehall Village Board of Trustees held a public hearing to discuss a potential parking law, which […]

Changes abound as school year begins

With the school year starting next Thursday for Whitehall students, the district has gone through a transformation this summer, one […]

Test scores improve, but continue to lag behind

Granville students showed improvement in both math and English on the state tests but continue to lag behind their peers […]

Youth Center for sale

The Granville Police Benevolent Association has put its youth center up for sale. Sergeant Dave Williams said a lack of […]

Former resident dies in accident

A former Granville resident was killed Saturday night in a motor vehicle accident on I-87 in Albany. Matthew Fiske, 43, […]

Quarryman not returning

One of Main Street’s most well known residents has been missing for years and it doesn’t appear he will be […]