Railroader preview: bowling

H ere is the 2010-11 Whitehall varsity bowling schedule. All matches start at 4:15 p.m.

 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs. Luzerne

Thursday, Dec. 2  at Fort Edward

Tuesday, Dec. 7   at Schuylerville

Thursday, Dec. 9  at NW and Lake George

Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. Hoosick Falls

Thursday, Dec. 16         vs. North Warren

Tuesday, Dec. 21 at Corinth

Tuesday, Jan. 4    vs. Lake George

Thursday, Jan. 6  vs. Hoosic Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 11  vs. Corinth

Thursday, Jan. 13          vs. Granville

Tuesday, Jan. 18  vs. Fort Edward

Thursday, Jan. 20          vs. Stillwater

Monday, Jan. 24  at Luzerne

Tuesday, Feb. 1    Adk League Tourney

Tuesday, Feb. 8    Adk League Championship

Tuesday, Feb. 15  Class C/D Sectionals

Comments

comments

Read more in this week's Times in newsstands now or click here to read right now with our e-edition.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Lakes Region Freepress – 05/20/16

Northshire Freepress – 05/20/16

Lakes Classifieds – 05/20/16

Weekender – 05/20/16

Classifieds 05/18/16

Putorti, Gordon elected to Whitehall School Board

School Board

By Dan King Some things will change and some things will stay the same on the Whitehall Board of Education. […]

Vladyka top vote-getter

BOE2

By Krystle S. Morey School district voters rejected two of three incumbents seeking new terms on the Granville Board of […]

Wrestling merger in jeopardy?

Wrestling Merger

By Dan King The Whitehall/Fort Ann school wrestling merger could be in jeopardy. Whitehall’s Board of Education voted last week […]

Color run in Granville Saturday

IMG_7048

By Krystle S. Morey This year’s “My School Color Run” is going to be twice as colorful as last year’s […]

Bernardo’s reopens Friday

DSC_0318

By Krystle S. Morey Bernardo’s will reopen Friday under new management. The restaurant’s new manager, Joe Chapman, said his main […]

Northshire Freepress – 05/13/16

North Country Freepress – 05/13/16