Railroader preview: bowling

H ere is the 2010-11 Whitehall varsity bowling schedule. All matches start at 4:15 p.m.

 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs. Luzerne

Thursday, Dec. 2  at Fort Edward

Tuesday, Dec. 7   at Schuylerville

Thursday, Dec. 9  at NW and Lake George

Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. Hoosick Falls

Thursday, Dec. 16         vs. North Warren

Tuesday, Dec. 21 at Corinth

Tuesday, Jan. 4    vs. Lake George

Thursday, Jan. 6  vs. Hoosic Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 11  vs. Corinth

Thursday, Jan. 13          vs. Granville

Tuesday, Jan. 18  vs. Fort Edward

Thursday, Jan. 20          vs. Stillwater

Monday, Jan. 24  at Luzerne

Tuesday, Feb. 1    Adk League Tourney

Tuesday, Feb. 8    Adk League Championship

Tuesday, Feb. 15  Class C/D Sectionals

Comments

comments

Read more in this week's Times in newsstands now or click here to read right now with our e-edition.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Northshire Freepress 09/19/14

Lakes Classifieds – 09/19/14

North Country Freepress – 09/17/14

Weekender 09/19/14

Classifieds 09/17/14

Railroaders trounce Bombers

Morse breaks a tackle 2

By Dan King Whitehall football defeated Section IX’s Pine Plains by a score of 54-6, sparked by 48 first half […]

Soccer team starts season with win

By Dan King Whitehall soccer started the season the right way, with a 2-0 shutout of the Hadley-Luzerne Eagles, last […]

Golf team moves to 4-0

Pereau and Flynn eye up putts on 13

By Dan King Whitehall golf is now 4-0 on the season, after sweeping Corinth last Tuesday and sweeping North Warren […]

Despite councilman’s objections, town approves speed changes

By Dan King Town councilman Farrell Prefountaine returned from a lengthy medical leave at last Wednesday’s board meeting and he […]

Applefest Saturday in Fair Haven

By Dan King Applefest has been conducted annually by Fair Haven School for over 25 years now and the event […]

Rec Center sees rise in unaccompanied children

“We had to fish three little girls out of the canal, no parents were home and there was nobody we […]

Officials concerned with property

By Dan King “My son was riding his bike and almost got hit by a car, because he could not […]