Railroader preview: bowling

H ere is the 2010-11 Whitehall varsity bowling schedule. All matches start at 4:15 p.m.

 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs. Luzerne

Thursday, Dec. 2  at Fort Edward

Tuesday, Dec. 7   at Schuylerville

Thursday, Dec. 9  at NW and Lake George

Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. Hoosick Falls

Thursday, Dec. 16         vs. North Warren

Tuesday, Dec. 21 at Corinth

Tuesday, Jan. 4    vs. Lake George

Thursday, Jan. 6  vs. Hoosic Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 11  vs. Corinth

Thursday, Jan. 13          vs. Granville

Tuesday, Jan. 18  vs. Fort Edward

Thursday, Jan. 20          vs. Stillwater

Monday, Jan. 24  at Luzerne

Tuesday, Feb. 1    Adk League Tourney

Tuesday, Feb. 8    Adk League Championship

Tuesday, Feb. 15  Class C/D Sectionals

Comments

comments

Read more in this week's Times in newsstands now or click here to read right now with our e-edition.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Lakes Region Freepress 04/11/14

Northshire Freepress 04/11/14

North Country Freepress – 04/11/14

Weekender 04/11/14

Bob Preston Chase, 85

  Robert Preston Chase, (Bob), 85, of Poughkeepsie and Granville, N.Y. passed away on April 4, 2014, He succumbed to […]

Classifieds 04/09/14

Community Calendar 04/10/14

Thursday, April 10   Gardening Books ARLINGTON For $3, Martha Canfield Library has “Gardening Book Bundles,” an individual assortment of […]

Village seeks to improve Main Street

The Village Board discussed bringing back a Business Façade Improvement policy and possibly new sidewalks on Church Street at their […]

Slate Museum hosting national art exhibit

Get ready to be blown away by Slate Valley Museum’s first ever National Art Exhibition – “Slate as Muse” that […]

Food pantry, Stewart’s makes donation

The Hartford Food Pantry and Stewarts donated $400 dollars to the Hartford Central School’s lunch program Wednesday, March 26. Pete […]

Kathryn Isabel (Evers) Layden, 82

Kathryn Isabel (Evers) Layden, 82, passed away on April 7, 2014, at Schuyler Ridge residential health care facility in Clifton […]

John Glendon LaRose, 83

John Glendon LaRose, 83, of Hatch Hill Road, passed away into the arms of the Lord on Monday, April  7, […]