Railroader preview: bowling

H ere is the 2010-11 Whitehall varsity bowling schedule. All matches start at 4:15 p.m.

 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs. Luzerne

Thursday, Dec. 2  at Fort Edward

Tuesday, Dec. 7   at Schuylerville

Thursday, Dec. 9  at NW and Lake George

Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. Hoosick Falls

Thursday, Dec. 16         vs. North Warren

Tuesday, Dec. 21 at Corinth

Tuesday, Jan. 4    vs. Lake George

Thursday, Jan. 6  vs. Hoosic Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 11  vs. Corinth

Thursday, Jan. 13          vs. Granville

Tuesday, Jan. 18  vs. Fort Edward

Thursday, Jan. 20          vs. Stillwater

Monday, Jan. 24  at Luzerne

Tuesday, Feb. 1    Adk League Tourney

Tuesday, Feb. 8    Adk League Championship

Tuesday, Feb. 15  Class C/D Sectionals



Read more in this week's Times in newsstands now or click here to read right now with our e-edition.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Sweeping drug bust nets 11

Drug Bust Press Conference

By Dan King Seven Granville residents were among a group of 11 “mid to high level drug dealers” arrested in […]

Suboxone: A growing scourge in the area


By Dan King Illicit sale and use of Suboxone, a prescription drug used to treat heroin addiction, is a growing […]

McDonald’s future uncertain

McDonalds 1

By Dan King The sign along Route 4 telling drivers that a McDonald’s is coming up on the left has […]

Whitehall, Granville close to finalizing chief contract

Whitehall Police

By Dan King and Jamie Norton In September, Granville Police Chief Ernie Bassett was tabbed to take on the same […]

Northshire Freepress – 11/20/15

Weekender – 11/20/15

Lakes Region Freepress – 11/20/15

North Country Freepress – 11/20/15

Senior Times – November 2015

North Country Freepress – 11/13/15

Northshire Freepress – 11/13/15

Lakes Region Freepress – 11/13/15