Railroader preview: bowling

H ere is the 2010-11 Whitehall varsity bowling schedule. All matches start at 4:15 p.m.

 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs. Luzerne

Thursday, Dec. 2  at Fort Edward

Tuesday, Dec. 7   at Schuylerville

Thursday, Dec. 9  at NW and Lake George

Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. Hoosick Falls

Thursday, Dec. 16         vs. North Warren

Tuesday, Dec. 21 at Corinth

Tuesday, Jan. 4    vs. Lake George

Thursday, Jan. 6  vs. Hoosic Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 11  vs. Corinth

Thursday, Jan. 13          vs. Granville

Tuesday, Jan. 18  vs. Fort Edward

Thursday, Jan. 20          vs. Stillwater

Monday, Jan. 24  at Luzerne

Tuesday, Feb. 1    Adk League Tourney

Tuesday, Feb. 8    Adk League Championship

Tuesday, Feb. 15  Class C/D Sectionals

Comments

comments

Read more in this week's Times in newsstands now or click here to read right now with our e-edition.

Tags: , , , , ,

Lakes Classifieds – 01/13/17

Northshire Freepress – 01/13/17

North Country Freepress – 01/13/17

Lakes Region Freepress – 01/13/17

Lakes Region Freepress – 01/06/17

North Country Freepress – 01/06/17

Northshire Freepress – 01/06/17

Lakes Classifieds – 01/06/17

Classifieds 01/02/17