Railroader preview: bowling

H ere is the 2010-11 Whitehall varsity bowling schedule. All matches start at 4:15 p.m.

 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs. Luzerne

Thursday, Dec. 2  at Fort Edward

Tuesday, Dec. 7   at Schuylerville

Thursday, Dec. 9  at NW and Lake George

Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. Hoosick Falls

Thursday, Dec. 16         vs. North Warren

Tuesday, Dec. 21 at Corinth

Tuesday, Jan. 4    vs. Lake George

Thursday, Jan. 6  vs. Hoosic Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 11  vs. Corinth

Thursday, Jan. 13          vs. Granville

Tuesday, Jan. 18  vs. Fort Edward

Thursday, Jan. 20          vs. Stillwater

Monday, Jan. 24  at Luzerne

Tuesday, Feb. 1    Adk League Tourney

Tuesday, Feb. 8    Adk League Championship

Tuesday, Feb. 15  Class C/D Sectionals

Comments

comments

Read more in this week's Times in newsstands now or click here to read right now with our e-edition.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Lakes Classifieds – 04/24/15

Northshire Freepress – 04/24/15

Lakes Region Freepress – 04/24/15

Weekender – 04/24/15

Classifieds 04/22/14

Dresden throws support to medical marijuana facility

medical marijuana

By Dan King The Town of Dresden has joined the growing list of towns throughout Washington County that are throwing […]

Heather Michaud to have art displayed at the Hyde

Michaud Drawing

By Dan King A Whitehall High School student will have her artwork displayed at one of the region’s greatest art […]

Hampton Firehouse may change hands

21281963

By Derek Liebig The Town of Hampton is considering selling the Hampton Firehouse to the Hampton Volunteer Fire Department, which […]

Granville Science Fair a hit

DSC_0111

Joshua Bassett A dry Christmas tree that emitted melodic sounds when hit was just one of the many exhibits on […]

Baseball routs Corinth, Salem, Bolton

Derek Thomas rips a basehit diown the left field line

The Whitehall baseball team bounced back from a non-league loss to Fort Ann by blowing out Corinth, Salem and Bolton. […]

Whitehall not conducting background checks?

By Dan King Whitehall Central School has brought on a substantial amount of staff members, bus drivers and substitutes this […]

Baseball downed by league foes

Wasaren League play has not been kind to Granville’s baseball team in the early part of the season. The Horde […]