Railroader preview: bowling

H ere is the 2010-11 Whitehall varsity bowling schedule. All matches start at 4:15 p.m.

 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs. Luzerne

Thursday, Dec. 2  at Fort Edward

Tuesday, Dec. 7   at Schuylerville

Thursday, Dec. 9  at NW and Lake George

Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. Hoosick Falls

Thursday, Dec. 16         vs. North Warren

Tuesday, Dec. 21 at Corinth

Tuesday, Jan. 4    vs. Lake George

Thursday, Jan. 6  vs. Hoosic Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 11  vs. Corinth

Thursday, Jan. 13          vs. Granville

Tuesday, Jan. 18  vs. Fort Edward

Thursday, Jan. 20          vs. Stillwater

Monday, Jan. 24  at Luzerne

Tuesday, Feb. 1    Adk League Tourney

Tuesday, Feb. 8    Adk League Championship

Tuesday, Feb. 15  Class C/D Sectionals

Comments

comments

Read more in this week's Times in newsstands now or click here to read right now with our e-edition.

Tags: , , , , ,

Weekender – 09/23/16

Lakes Region Freepress – 09/23/16

Northshire Freepress – 09/23/16

North Country Freepress – 09/23/16

Torres fired, other coaches resign

mario-torres

By Krystle S. Morey An incident involving a cover-up of Granville football players smoking marijuana on school property has led […]

Sasquatch calling festival Saturday

Bigfoot 1

By Dan King You’ve heard of hog-calling contests at county fairs, but Whitehallers will be calling a much more exotic […]

Bessen to retire in January

bessen1-2

By Krystle S. Morey After more than 35 years as an educator, Mark Bessen has decided to put down his […]

Old church closes doors

presbyterian-church

By Dan King A small congregation of Presbyterians is currently without a full-time home. The First Presbyterian Church of Whitehall […]

Zumba event to benefit local girl

zumba3-copy

By Krystle S. Morey Like any other 9-year-old, Shaylah Shattuck loves reading books and listening to music, especially “Shoop” by […]

Classifieds 09/21/16

Weekender – 09/16/16

Lakes Classifieds – 09/16/16