Railroader preview: bowling

H ere is the 2010-11 Whitehall varsity bowling schedule. All matches start at 4:15 p.m.

 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs. Luzerne

Thursday, Dec. 2  at Fort Edward

Tuesday, Dec. 7   at Schuylerville

Thursday, Dec. 9  at NW and Lake George

Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs. Hoosick Falls

Thursday, Dec. 16         vs. North Warren

Tuesday, Dec. 21 at Corinth

Tuesday, Jan. 4    vs. Lake George

Thursday, Jan. 6  vs. Hoosic Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 11  vs. Corinth

Thursday, Jan. 13          vs. Granville

Tuesday, Jan. 18  vs. Fort Edward

Thursday, Jan. 20          vs. Stillwater

Monday, Jan. 24  at Luzerne

Tuesday, Feb. 1    Adk League Tourney

Tuesday, Feb. 8    Adk League Championship

Tuesday, Feb. 15  Class C/D Sectionals



Read more in this week's Times in newsstands now or click here to read right now with our e-edition.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Lakes Region Freepress – 10/02/15

Northshire Freepress – 10/02/15

Weekender – 10/02/15

Lakes Classifieds – 10/02/15

Classifieds 09/30/15

Putortis discuss LGBTQ issues in the Church


By Dan King Being gay in the Catholic Church is not an easy thing. With Pope Francis making his first-ever […]

Karas leaves


By Dan King Whitehall Central School business manager Joe Karas has left the district, leaving Gregg Chappell, director of special […]

Dry summer takes toll on area water supplies


By Dan King and Christina Scanlon A record-dry summer has taken its toll throughout the country, and Northern Washington County is […]

New Schoony’s owners look to return to general store roots


By Christina Scanlon A 1911 photo of what is today Schoonys Country Store shows a long two-story building with expanded […]

First Friday to be frighteningly good

By Christina Scanlon The rescheduling of First Friday events at the Pember Library and Museum and the Slate Valley Museum […]

A ‘really great student’ sets her sights on goal

By Christina Scanlon Lidia Medrano-Garcia had almost forgotten about a form she’d filled out at the end of her junior […]

Keepsakes: Some valuable, some not


By Christina Scanlon They started filing in a good hour before the excitement was to begin. They carried plastic bags […]