Tag Archives: Information Reservations

Community Calendar 3/8/12

Thursday March 8 Youth League Raffle WHITEHALL The Whitehall Youth League is selling raffle tickets for one of four cash prizes and a chance to win a 2013 Chevy Malibu or a large screen television. The league will give winners cash prizes of $500, $300, and $100, and anyone who purchases will be entered into […]

Read More

Community Calendar 12/01/11

  Thursday December 1   Holiday Party POULTNEY Reservations are requested by Thursday, Dec. 1, for the Poultney Area Chamber of Commerce’s Holiday Party that will be held at 6 p.m. on Saturday, Dec. 17, at the Fair Haven Inn (no payments accepted at the door). Cost: $30, including dinner, tax and tip. Bring a […]

Read More

Community Calendar 11/24/11

  Thursday November 24   Holiday Tea CAMBRIDGE Reservations are requested by Thursday, Nov. 24, for the Washington County Historical Society’s Second Annual Victorian Holiday Tea on Sunday, Dec. 4, at the Rice Mansion in Cambridge. Seating will be from 1 to 2:30 p.m. and 3 to 4:30 p.m. Theme attire is optional but welcome […]

Read More

Community Calendar 11/03/11

Thursday November 3   Vets Breakfast GLENS FALLS Reservations are requested by Thursday, Nov. 3, for a breakfast in honor of our veterans and their families that will be served at 9 a.m. on Friday, Nov. 11, at the Senior Center in Glens Falls. Information/reservations: 518-793-2189.   Music and Art GLENS FALLS A “Hyde After […]

Read More

Community Calendar 8/25/11

Thursday August 25   Seniors’ Picnic FAIR HAVEN Fair Haven Aerie 3907 is asking people age 62 and older to make a reservation by Thursday, Aug. 25, for its annual Seniors’ Picnic from 1 to 3 p.m. on Sunday, Aug. 28, at12 Academy Streetin Fair Haven (rain or shine). Barbecued pork, corn on the cob […]

Read More

Community Calendar 7/28/11

Thursday July 28   Tag Sale Map ARLINGTON Thursday, July 28, is the deadline to register to have your location listed on the Norman’s Attic and Town-wide Tag Sale Map that will be provided for the sale on Saturday, Aug. 6. Everyone in Arlington, East and West Arlington, Sandgate and Sunderland is eligible. Information/registration: Kathy […]

Read More

Community Calendar 4/7/11

Thursday April 7   Calling Artists GLENS FALLS LARAC is seeking new and emerging artists to be featured in its Lapham Gallery during the 2011 Third Thursday Art Walks from May through October in downtown Glens Falls. Information: Jenny at 518-798-1144, Ext. 2.   Art Camps MANCHESTER The Southern Vermont Arts Center in Manchester is […]

Read More

Lakes Region Freepress 10/17/14

Weekender 10/17/14

North Country Freepress – 10/17/14

Northshire Freepress 10/17/14

Lakes Classifieds – 10/17/14

Classifieds 10/15/14

Lakes Classifieds – 10/10/14

Northshire Freepress 10/10/14

North Country Freepress – 10/10/14

Weekender 10/10/14

Lakes Region Freepress 10/10/14

Classifieds 10/08/14